Das Trainer- und Betreuerteam

A-Junioren


Hans-Hermann Brungers

Mobil: 0152-08584739
E-Mail: h.brungers@gmx.de


Stefan Jakobs

Mobil: 0151-57151269
E-Mail: jakobs@emden.de


Johann Baumann

Mobil: 0177-6005986
E-Mail: johannbaumann1@gmx.net

B1-Junioren


Thomas ten Hove

Mobil: 0170-2121103
E-Mail: thomast.h@me.com


Jörg Wengert

Mobil: 0174-3925403
E-Mail: joergwengert@gmx.de


Nils Engels

Tel.: 04921-55564
E-Mail: nilsengels@web.de


Holger van Scharrel

Tel.: 04921-56566
E-Mail: holger.van.scharrel@gmx.de


Marco Heinze

Mobil: –
E-Mail: mahe.borssum@gmail.com

B2-Junioren


Völker Jöchner-van Dyken

Mobil: 0157-32477808
E-Mail: volker.joechner@ewetel.net


Helmut Lang

Mobil: 0162-4324680
E-Mail: h.lang@gmx.de


Frank de Boer

Mobil: 0175-4177124
E-Mail: frank.de-boer@ewetel.net

B3-Junioren


Jörg Janssen

Tel.: 04921-33956
E-Mail: joerg.janssen@emsnet.de


Karl-Heinz Thamm

Tel.: 04921-979873
E-Mail: thammkarlheinz@gmail.com

C2-Junioren


Kai Müller

Mobil: 0151-62625089
E-Mail: kai.mueller2@ewetel.net


Joachim Irmer

Mobil: 0171-8311420
E-Mail: irmer.joachim@t-online.de

C3-Junioren


Frank Reinders

Mobil: 0176-31586793
E-Mail: frank.reinders1@freenet.de


Konrad Reinisch

Mobil: 0162-5261722
E-Mail: –


Frithjof Schmidchen

Mobil: 0176-46551718
E-Mail: frithjof_schmidchen@web.de

C-Juniorinnen


Cathrin Kleen

Mobil: 0176-6074129
E-Mail: CathrinKleen@gmx.de


Okko Will

Mobil: 0170-7772006
E-Mail: okko.will@web.de