Das Trainer- und Betreuerteam

A-Junioren


Christian Diener

Mobil: 0171-6993543
E-Mail: C.Diener83@web.de


Stefan Buse

Mobil: 0152-56327330
E-Mail: stefan.buse@ewetel.net

B1-Junioren


Hans-Hermann Brungers

Mobil: 0152-08584739
E-Mail: h.brungers@gmx.de


Johann Baumann

Mobil: 0177-6005986
E-Mail: johannbaumann1@gmx.net


Stefan Jakobs

Mobil: 0151-57151269
E-Mail: jakobs@emden.de

B2-Junioren


Völker Jöchner-van Dyken

Mobil: 0157-32477808
E-Mail: volker.joechner@ewetel.net


Helmut Lang

Mobil: 0174-9944307
E-Mail: h.lang@gmx.de


Frank de Boer

Mobil: 0175-4177124
E-Mail: frank.de-boer@ewetel.net

C1-Junioren


Marco Wissebach

Tel.: 04921-918688
E-Mail: marco.wissebach@t-online.de


Jörg Janssen

Tel.: 04921-33956
E-Mail: joerg.janssen@emsnet.de


Karl-Heinz Thamm

Tel.: 04921-979873
E-Mail: thammkarlheinz@gmail.com

C2-Junioren


Holger Gravemann

Mobil: 0151-14858148
E-Mail: holger.gravemann@kabelmail.de


Gerd Nörder

Mobil: 0160-93993313
E-Mail: gerd.noerder@t-online.de


Bernhard Schönfelder

Mobil: 0172-9909694
E-Mail: b.schoenfelder@tsi.eu

C3-Junioren


André Spittje

Mobil: 0170-2852960
E-Mail: spittje@t-online.de


Ramona Reck

Mobil: 0157-34320288
E-Mail: ramona.reck@yahoo.de


Kai Conchero

Mobil: 0162-2802672