Das Trainer- und Betreuerteam

A-Junioren


Glenn Poelmeyer

Mobil: 0162-9059705
E-Mail: diepoelys@kabelmail.de


Stefan Buse

Mobil: 0152-56327330
E-Mail: stefan.buse@ewetel.net

B1-Junioren


Egert Ymeraj

Mobil: 0157-53034194
E-Mail: egertymeraj@gmail.com


Erich Saueressig

Mobil: 0176-83575531
E-Mail: erich.saueressig@ewetel.net

B2-Junioren


René Penning

Mobil: 0174-4762518
E-Mail: rene-penning@web.de


Sven Kadlec

Mobil: 0176-64293662
E-Mail: sven-kadlec@gmx.de

C1-Junioren


Norbert Beek

Mobil: 0151-42306382
E-Mail: norbert-beek@t-online.de


Günter Claassen

Mobil: 0160-4780601
E-Mail: guenter-fussball@t-online.de

C2-Junioren


Marco Wissebach

Tel.: 04921-918688
E-Mail: marco.wissebach@ewetel.net


Jörg Janssen

Tel.: 04921-33956
E-Mail: joerg.janssen@emsnet.de


Karl-Heinz Thamm

Tel.: 04921-979873
E-Mail: k-h.thamm@online.de

C3-Junioren


Völker Jöchner-van Dyken

Mobil: 0157-32477808
E-Mail: volker.joechner@ewetel.net


Helmut Lang

Mobil: 0174-9944307
E-Mail: helmut.lang@ewetel.net


Frank de Boer

Mobil: 0175-4177124
E-Mail: frank.de-boer@ewetel.net

C4-Junioren


Derk Janssen

Tel.: 04921-45320
E-Mail: hi.fisch@gmail.com


Andreas Jerichow

Tel.: 04921-9992008
E-Mail: ajerichow@gmx.de