Das Trainer- und Betreuerteam

A-Junioren


Christian Diener

Mobil: 0171-6993543
E-Mail: C.Diener83@web.de


Glenn Poelmeyer

Mobil: 0162-9059705
E-Mail: glennpoelmeyer@kabelmail.de


Stefan Buse

Mobil: 0152-56327330
E-Mail: stefan.buse@ewetel.net

B1-Junioren


Egert Ymeraj

Mobil: 0157-53034194
E-Mail: egertymeraj@gmail.com


Erich Saueressig

Mobil: 0176-83575531
E-Mail: erich.saueressig@ewetel.net

B2-Junioren


Hans-Hermann Brungers

Mobil: 0152-08584739
E-Mail: h.brungers@gmx.de


Johann Baumann

Mobil: 0177-6005986
E-Mail: johannbaumann1@gmx.net


Stefan Jakobs

Mobil: –
E-Mail: jakobs@emden.de

C1-Junioren


Thomas ten Hove

Mobil: 0170-2121103
E-Mail: t.tenhove@weert-ihnen.de


Benjamin Engelke

Mobil: 0176-23850649
E-Mail: engelke.benjamin@googlemail.com

C2-Junioren


Marco Wissebach

Tel.: 04921-918688
E-Mail: marco.wissebach@t-online.de


Jörg Janssen

Tel.: 04921-33956
E-Mail: joerg.janssen@emsnet.de


Karl-Heinz Thamm

Tel.: 04921-979873
E-Mail: k-h.thamm@online.de

C3-Junioren


Völker Jöchner-van Dyken

Mobil: 0157-32477808
E-Mail: volker.joechner@ewetel.net


Helmut Lang

Mobil: 0174-9944307
E-Mail: helmut.lang@ewetel.net


Frank de Boer

Mobil: 0175-4177124
E-Mail: frank.de-boer@ewetel.net

C4-Junioren


Derk Janssen

Tel.: 04921-45320
E-Mail: hi.fisch@gmail.com


Andreas Jerichow

Tel.: 04921-9992008
E-Mail: ajerichow@gmx.de